home contact  

Map/Directions

Inquiry/Info Request

Community Links

 

Mid-America Manufacturing, Inc.

1300 South B Avenue
Nevada, IA 50201

Get Directions »

Phone: 515-382-3113
Fax: 515-382-4142

Contact: Phone Ext: Email:
Randy Gummert
President
231 rgummert@midamericamfg.com
Al Bradish
Vice President
230 abradish@midamericamfg.com
Jim Collins
Sales
222 jcollins@midamericamfg.com
Dennis Martin
Estimating
233 dmartin@midamericamfg.com
Bruce Brande
Production
237 bbrande@midamericamfg.com
Randy Gummert
Quality
231 rgummert@midamericamfg.com
Billy Weidlein
Engineering & Design Manager
243 bweidlein@midamericamfg.com
David Litwiller
Tool Design & Build
225 dlitwiller@midamericamfg.com
Brenda Theilen
Accounting
221 btheilen@midamericamfg.com
Jody Mannetter
IT
226 jmannett@midamericamfg.com
Shipping/Receiving 234  
Sales Inquiries
Randy or Jim
  sales@midamericamfg.com
Jobs & Other Info
Randy or Al
  mam@midamericamfg.com
     

 

ABOUT USSERVICESPRODUCTSCAREERSCONTACT USHOME